FacebookTwitterLinkedInEmail
Events and Courses
More Events...
Staff Directory

If you are trying to contact a specific member of staff at the bpf then please contact them directly from the contact details below. If you do not know to whom to address your enquiry please call 020 8452 9823

Click here

Malcolm Allen

Chief Executive
 

Working hours: Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm

 ceo@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8452 9823

 

 

Bella Hailemariam

Director of Finance
 

Working hours: Monday-Friday 9.30am - 5.00pm

  BellaH@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8438 2413

 

 

 

Jessica Jarmon

General Manager
 

Working hours: Monday-Friday 9.00am - 3.00pm

  JessicaJ@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8452 9823


Administration

& Marketing

 

 

Dominique Gosai

Administrative Officer

 

Deals with: Administration, membership, room bookings and general enquiries 

Working hours: Monday-Friday 9.30am - 5.00pm

  DominiqueG@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8438 2410

Hannah Stevens

 

Hannah Stevens

Finance Officer


Deals with: Customers and suppliers payments

Working hours: Monday-Wednesday 9.30am - 3.00pm

  HannahS@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8438 2419

 

Click here

 

 

 

Shakuntla Joshi

Website & Marketing Officer


Deals with: Publicity, marketing, website, online presence, communication, visual identity

Working hours: Monday -Wednesday, & Friday 9.45am - 5.15pm

 marketing@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8438 2417


Clinical Services

Click here

 

Elisa Capponi

Clinical Services Officer


Deals with: Clinical services, referrals and assistance with finding a therapist

Working hours: Monday-Thursday 10.00am - 3.30pm

  clinicalservices@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

   020 8438 2415

 

 

Louise Woodhead

Clinical Services Co-ordinator


Deals with: Referrals and assistance with finding a therapist, clinical services policies

Working hours: Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm, Wednesday & Friday 12.00 - 5.00pm

  louise.woodhead@btinternet.com

  07958 722 473 (mobile) or 020 8438 2414  (office)


Training

 

 

Sandra Pereira

MSc, Postgraduate & Public Courses Officer


Deals with: Membership, Advance Clinical courses, Introductory & Pre-training courses, CPD courses, Infant Observation course, MSc in Psychodynamics of Human Development

Working hours: Monday-Friday 9.30am - 5.00pm

  SandraP@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8438 2411

 

Joyce Samuel-Ouadjo

BPA & BJAA Training Co-ordinator


Deals with: BPA adult training & recruitment, BJAA adult training & recruitment, general enquiries from people interested in following Jungian Analytic or BPA Psychoanalysis training, BPA events, BPA Advanced Training Scheme

Working hours: Tuesday - Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm

  JoyceS@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8438 2418 (office) or 07904 562 078 (mobile)

 

Sophina Khan

PPA Training Manager 


Deals with: PPA adult training & recruitment, general enquiries from people interested in following Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy training

Working hours: Monday-Friday 9.30am - 5.00pm

  SophinaK@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8438 2419

 

Angeliki Kyriaki

PPA Administrator


Deals with: PPA adult training

Working hours: Monday - Wednesday, Friday 9:30am - 5:30pm

  PPATraining@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8438 2419

 

Janine Sternberg

IPCAPA Clinical Course Director


Deals with: IPCAPA training

Working hours: Tuesday 9am - 7pm, other days accessible by email

  JanineS@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8438 2412

 

Laura Paynter

Business Manager (IPCAPA Training) 


Deals with: IPCAPA doctoral training

Working hours: Monday - Thursday 9am - 5pm

  LauraP@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8438 2412

Click here

Jaya Varsani

IPCAPA Training Co-ordinator


Deals with: IPCAPA child and adolescent training, recruitment & general enquiries regarding the training.

Working hours: Monday-Friday 9.30am - 5.00pm

ipcapatraining@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8438 2412


Library

Andrew Russell

Librarian


Deals with: Trainees and members information requests, liaising with course tutors and supplying teaching programmes and seminars/reading groups with appropriate texts, inductions to the library 

Working hours: Tuesday & Fridays 10.00am - 5.30pm 

  librarian@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8452 9823

 

Polly Mortimer

Library Consultant

 


Deals with: Reading lists, stock, inductions, loans/returns

Working hours: Friday 9.30am - 5.30pm

  librarian@bpf-psychotherapy.org.uk

  020 8452 9823

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: 020 8452 9823 Registered office: 37 Mapesbury Road, London NW2 4HJ
Company number 8238969 registered in England and Wales Registered charity number 1150806